Follow

How do I delete an Added recipe?

To delete a recipe, visit the recipe page and select "Edit" > "Delete." You can also delete recipes through the My Recipes page -- simply select the "X" icon located on the upper right of each recipe tile.

Please note that removing a recipe from the Added folder will delete it entirely from the BigOven database, as well as from any associated Custom Folder.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk