Follow

How do I delete a Try, Favorite?

To delete a recipe from your Try or Favorite folders, visit the recipe page and deselect the Try (bookmark) or Favorites (heart) icons located at the top of the screen.

Users can also quickly remove recipes from their Try or Favorite folders through recipe tiles (these appear on the home screen) -- simply deselect the Try or Favorite icons located on the right-hand side of the tile.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk