Follow

How do I delete a Try, Favorite?

To delete a recipe from your Try or Favorite folders, visit the recipe page and deselect the "Want to Try" or "Favorite" buttons.

Users can also quickly remove recipes from their Try or Favorite folders through recipe tiles (these most commonly appear on collection overview pages and search results) -- simply deselect the Try (bookmark) or Favorite (heart) icons.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk