Follow

How do I delete an Added recipe?

To delete a recipe, toggle to My Recipes and select the "Added" folder. From here, tap the pencil icon, select which recipe(s) you would like to remove and tap "Remove."

Please note that removing a recipe from the Added folder will delete it entirely from the BigOven database, as well as from any associated Custom Folder.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk